School Term Dates

Term dates 2021/22:

Training/Inset days:

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Friday 26 November 2021
  • Monday 29 November 2021
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022

Early closure for students (12.30pm)

  • Friday 10 September 2021
  • Thursday 7 October 2021
  • Friday 17 December 2021
  • Friday 22 July 2022
Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 6 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Autumn Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term Dates Monday 1 November, 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December, 2021 Monday 3 January, 2022
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 18 February, 2022
Spring Half Term Monday 21 February, 2022 Friday 25 February, 2022
Spring Term Dates Monday 28 February, 2022 Friday 8 April, 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11 April, 2022 Friday 22 April, 2022
Summer Term Dates Monday 25 April, 2022 Friday 27 May, 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30 May, 2022 Friday 3 June, 2022
Summer Term Dates Monday 6 June, 2022 Tuesday 26 July, 2022
Summer Holidays Wednesday 27 July, 2022 Friday 2 September, 2022