School Term Dates

Term dates 2018/19:

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 4 September, 2018 Friday 26 October, 2018
Autumn Half Term Saturday 27 October, 2018 Sunday 4 November, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 November, 2018 Friday 21 December, 2018
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22 December, 2018 Sunday 6 January, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday 7 January, 2018 Friday 15 February, 2019
Spring Half Term Saturday 16 February, 2019 Sunday 24 February, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday 25 February, 2019 Friday 12 April, 2019
Easter Holidays Saturday 13 April, 2019 Sunday 28 April, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 29 April, 2019 Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Half Term Saturday 25 May, 2019 Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 3 June, 2019 Monday 22 July, 2019
Summer Holidays Tuesday 23 July, 2019 Monday 2 September, 2019

Training days:

  • Monday 3 September
  • School day finishes at 12.30pm – Friday 7th September
  • School day finishes at 12.30pm – Thursday 4 October
  • Friday 26 October
  • Friday 30 November
  • Monday 3 December
  • Monday 22 July